Orientation Schedules   |   Steps to Homeownership   |   FAQs

Orientations

We encourage all interested people attend a free one-hour orientation session to learn more about the Center and the services it provides. At that time, you will learn about the benefits of homeownership and the commitment required from those who choose to participate in the Center’s programs. Following the orientations, staff members are available to answer any questions you may have.


SCHEDULE OF UPCOMING ORIENTATIONS
(Sessions may be cancelled if no one registers)

BY WEBINAR - STATEWIDE
(Registration Required)

Please call (808) 523-9500
OR


PREPARE FOR THE WEBINAR
> Click here to download the Session Instruction pdf


Location: Online

 
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:00-6:00 pm


OAHU:
(Registration Required)

Please call (808) 523-9500
OR

EVENING
Location: HHOC Office, Suite 201

 
Thursday, January 10, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Thursday, March 28 , 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesdy, October 23, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesdy, November 20, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesdy, December 11, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
WEEKEND
Location: Hawaii USA Plaza (Conference Rooms)

 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 1:00-2:00 pm 

BIG ISLAND
(Registration Required)

Please call (808) 523-9500
OR


BIG ISLAND - KONA


EVENING
West Hawai'i Civic Center
74-5044 Ane Keohokalole Hwy Kailua-Kona

There will be bright orange directional signs posted near Motor Vehicle Office in building-C pointing to the session location

Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 pm

Kealakekua Public Library
81-6619 Mamalahoa Hwy, Kealakekua, HI

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
5:30 – 6:30 pm

WEEKEND
Hawai'i Community Federal Credit Union
75-5611 Olowalu St Kailua-Kona - across from Home Depot

Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:30 – 11 am

BIG ISLAND - WAIMEA

Kahilu Town Hall - Punawaiola Room
67-1187 Lindsey Road Kamuela, HI - behind Kahilu Theatre

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Time: TBD

BIG ISLAND - HILO

1990 Kinoole Street, Suite 104
(near Hilo Rice Noodle Restaurant)

Date: TBD Time: TBD



OR CLICK HERE TO VIEW ONLINE ORIENTATION








HOME | ABOUT US | OWN A HOME | FORECLOSURE PREVENTION | MORTGAGES | FUNDERS & DONORS | CONTACT US

© Hawaii HomeOwnership Center